Meet Our Staff

Mike Ruef
General Manager
MRuef@MINIportland.com
 
Dan Fajardo
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
DFajardo@MINIportland.com
 
Steve Simmons
Sales Manager
SSimmons@MINIportland.com
 
Kirstie Gebhart
Motoring Advisor
KGebhart@MINIportland.com
 
Ms. Bradley O'Neil
Internet Motoring Advisor
Bradleyoneil@MINIportland.com
 
Peter Hisey
Internet Motoring Advisor
PHisey@MINIportland.com
 
Jim Armstrong
Motoring Advisor
JArmstrong@MINIportland.com
 
Dan Clarke
Motoring Ace
DClarke@MINIportland.com
 
Bob Cittadini
Motoring Advisor
RCittadini@MINIportland.com
 
Mark Harper
Finance Manager
MHarper@MINIportland.com
 
Jan Jazrawi
Finance Manager
JJazrawi@MINIportland.com
 
 













We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

X