134 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and fast.

              Vancouver, WA

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called for a last minute appt and staff made it work for me.

              Bend, OR

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing job done by all!!

              Portland, OR

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We waited a long time for a price when we were negotiating. I feel like this is a game being played.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sale rep and finance representative was AWESOME. They were very professional and courteous thru the whole process.

              WEST LINN, OR

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was a little bored with nothing to do that one fateful Sunday a couple of weeks ago. I'd been thinking of a new or used car. Mini's have always been an interesting car for me. So, I decided to sit in one, just to see if my 6'1" self would even fit in the thing. I have never even been in a Mini before. Less than a mile into the test drive I was like, WOW! I need this car. The new Countryman is AWESOME and it fits me perfectly. Coming from a background in auto racing in my younger years and off-roading I was totally impressed. Not only that the staff are super friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured unlike the normal car shopping experience. I got a fair price for a close to fully loaded S with All4w. Amazing Car buying experience.

              PORTLAND, OR

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raychel did a great job--the windshield needed replacing and while the dealership had my car, they were able to fulfill my request to rotate the tires and take care of the upcoming maintenance, which were last minute requests. She texted to let me know when the car would be finished so I could plan accordingly. Thanks, Raychel!

              Portland, OR

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If you had scores above exceptional I would mark it!

              Gresham, OR

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff!!!!$

              Clackamas, OR

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rachel was very pleasant

              Vancouver, WA

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Being required to spend $1000 to find out if the problem will cost me an additional $5000 or $10000 is a farce.

              Vancouver, WA

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient, very professional, very pleasant

              Portland, OR

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to come back with my car a 2nd time because the tech didn't adequately fix my tail light out the first time - in fact he missed it altogether. But Jarid was great about getting me back in and getting me a loaner car for the day plus vacuuming my car.

              Portland, OR

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Customer Service by Kirstie, Bradley, DJ, Krista and Roger. Can't wait to buy an electric version of MINI Cooper.

              BEAVERTON, OR

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jarid Perry went over and above to make sure my car and I was taken care of. He did a great job providing me a loner and when I thought I lost my drivers license he offered me a ride to the DMV. I could not have asked for more.

              Fairview, OR

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raychel Was very helpful and even helped me translate parts of the users manual into plain english.

              Milwaukie, OR

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From start to finish, I felt that my car was in capable hands and that I was in the hands of caring individuals. It just makes a huge difference.

              Portland, OR

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service. Thank you especially for the UBER to and from work!

              Portland, OR

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raychel and the staff always provide outstanding and exceptional service. Thank you.

              Beaverton, OR

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called about a recall and Jared got me in the same day!

              Sherwood, OR

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X